hab.gif
J.M. Anderson
Rothamsted Experimental Station
Harpenden, United Kingdom
e-mail: J.M.Anderson@exeter.ac.uk
Thomas Baumgartl
Christian Albrechts Universität,
Kiel, Germany
e-mail: t.baumgartl@soils.uni-kiel.de
R.G. Burns
Research School of Biosciences,
Biological Laboratory University of Kent
Centerbury (Kent), United Kingdom
e-mail: R.G.Burns@ukc.ac.uk
Martin Carter
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Research Centre
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island), Canada
e-mail: CarterM@em.agr.ca
Dave Coleman
Ecology Annex, University of Georgia
Athens, USA
e-mail: coleman@sparc.ecology.uga.edu
Mark B. David
Dep of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences
University of Illinois
Urbana, IL, USA
e-mail: m-david@uiuc.edu
Tony Dexter
Institute of Soil Science Updated
and Plant Cultivation (IUNG)
ul. Czartoryskich 8,
24 - 100 Pulawy, Poland
e-mail: tonyd@iung.pulawy.pl
Achim Dobermann
International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)
Manila, Philippines
e-mail: adobermann@irri.cgnet.com
Gerhard Eisenbeis
Zoologisches Institut
Universität Mainz
Mainz, Germany
e-mail: eisenbei@mzdmza.zdv.uni-mainz.de
T. Hattori
Institute of Genetic Ecology
Tohoku University
Aoba, Japan
e-mail: atic-tr@dd.iij4u.or.jp
Rainer Horn
Christian Albrechts Universität,
Kiel, Germany
e-mail: rhorn@soils.uni-kiel.de
Rainer Georg Joergensen
Institut für Bodenwissenschaften
Universität Göttingen
Göttingen, Germany
e-mail: rjoerge@Vendigo.Uni-SoilSci.gwdg.de
Mac Kirby
CSIRO Land and Water
Canberra ACT 2601
Australia
e-mail: mac.kirby@cbr.soils.csiro.au
Richard MacEwan
School of Science
University of Ballarat
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
e-mail: rjm@fs3.ballarat.edu.au
Vitaly Vladimirovich Medvedev
Institute for Soil Science and Agrochemical Research
Kharkiv, Ukraine
e-mail: medvedev@issar.kharkov.ua
Paolo Nannipieri
Dipartimento di Scienza del Suolo e Nutrizione della Pianta
Università degli Studi
Firenze, Italy
e-mail: nannip@cscs.fi.cnr.it
Jürgen Niemeyer
Abteilung Bodenkunde - Universität Trier
Trier, Germany
e-mail: niemeyer@uni-trier.de
Mats Olsson
Department of Forest Soils
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Uppsala, Sweden
e-mail: Mats.Olsson@sml.slu.se
Wayne Robarge
Department of Soil Science
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, USA
e-mail: wayne_robarge@ncsu.edu
Paolo Sequi
Istituto Sperimentale per la Nutrizione delle Piante
Rome, Italy
e-mail: psequi@uni.net
Helge Stanjek
Institut für Bodenkunde
Technische Universität München
Freising, Germany
e-mail: Helge.Stanjek@soil.agrar.tu-muenchen.d400.de
Guenther Stotzky
Department of Biology
New York University
New York, USA
e-mail: stotzky@nyu.edu
Jerzy Weber
Institute of Soil Science and Agricultural Environment Protection
Agricultural University of Wroclaw
Wroclaw, Poland
e-mail: weber@ozi.ar.wroc.pl
Raymond Weil
Department of Natural Resource Sciences
University of Maryland, College Park, USA
e-mail: rw17@umail.umd.edu
Volkmar Wolters
Institut für Tier Ökologie Justus-Liebig-Universität
Giessen, Germany
e-mail: Volkmar.Wolters@allzool.bio.uni-giessen.de
Editor in Chief

Thomas Hintze
Kurfürstenstr. 13
D-54295 Trier
Germany
e-mail: hintzet@uni-trier.de

home.gif board.gif article.gif reviews.gif author.gif
announce.gif xchange.gif soil_online.gif feedb.gif


Last updated: July 2nd 1997
http://www.hintze-online.com/sos/board.html
ISSN 1432-9492

Line
© Copyright 1996-1997 by HintzeOnline

webmaster@hintze-online.com